Kuvituskuva

Contact Information

 

 Our office hours are from 8 am to 5 pm Finnish time.
 Finnish time is GMT + 2

 

Mailing and Visiting Address:                         

Cosfim Oy
Hitsaajankatu 24
FIN-00810 Helsinki
 
Tel: +3589 - 4132 8800
 
 
Management
 
Chen Feng
 
Managing Director
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8802
Mobile: + 358 50 - 357 0177 / +86 139 0101 9441
E-mail: chen.feng@cosfim.fi
 

 

Accounting & Administration

Human Resources

 
Päivi Näkyvä
 
Manager Accounting & Administration & Human Resources
Tel: + 3589 - 41328814
E-mail: paivi.nakyva@cosfim.fi
 
 
Heidi Kopra
 
Accountant
Tel: +3589 - 41328823
E-mail: heidi.kopra@cosfim.fi
 
 
Elina Ronkainen
 
Accountant
Tel: +3589 - 41328813
E-mail: elina.ronkainen@cosfim.fi
 
 
Gian-Miro Cioletti
 
Accounts Payable
Tel: +3589 - 41328804
E-mail: gian-miro.cioletti@cosfim.fi
 
 
Christine Joneson
 
Accounts Receivable
Tel: +3589 - 41328822
E-mail: christine.joneson@cosfim.fi
 
 
Saija Hellsten (on maternity leave)
Accounting & Administration
 
 

Sales & Marketing

Tuomo Näkyvä

Line Director
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8801
E-Mail: tuomo.nakyva@cosfim.fi
 
 
Elena Tötterman
 
Sales Manager
Tel: +3589 - 41328809
Mobile: +358 40 4501797
E-Mail:   elena.totterman@cosfim.fi
               container.rate@cosfim.fi
 

 
 Container Import & Transit

 
Group e-mail: import@cosfim.fi

Kari Toivonen

Manager Container Import & Transit, Document & IT
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8807
Mobile: +358 (0) 503287626
E-mail: kari.toivonen@cosfim.fi
 
 
 Hannu Salin
 
Container Import Finland
Tel: + 3589 - 41328806
E-mail: hannu.salin@cosfim.fi
 
 
Ilona Marjamaa
 
Container Import Finland
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8818
E-mail: ilona.marjamaa@cosfim.fi
 
 
Simona Dvorak
 
Container Import Finland
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8816
E-mail: simona.dvorak@cosfim.fi
  
 


Container Export
 
Group e-mail: export@cosfim.fi

Tuomas Sovijärvi

Container Export Manager
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8812
E-mail: tuomas.sovijarvi@cosfim.fi
 
 
Minna Sunell
 
Container Export Customer Service
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8810
E-mail: minna.sunell@cosfim.fi


Urpo Salmivirta

Container Export Supervisor
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8803
E-mail: urpo.salmivirta@cosfim.fi

  
Mikko Paavilainen
 
Container Export Customer Service
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8811
E-mail: mikko.paavilainen@cosfim.fi
 
 
Jan Sarres
 
Container Export Customer Service
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8805
E-mail: jan.sarres@cosfim.fi
 
 
Teemu Antinkoski
 
Container Export Customer Service
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8824
E-mail: teemu.antinkoski@cosfim.fi

 

Equipment Control Department

 

Group e-mail: equipment@cosfim.fi

Satu Söderlund

 
Equipment Control Manager
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8817
E-mail: satu.soderlund@cosfim.fi
 
 
Antti Hyytiäinen
 
Equipment Control
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8819
E-mail: antti.hyytiainen@cosfim.fi

 
 
Chartering & Port Agency
 
  
 
Kevin Slater
 
Chartering & Bunkering Manager
Mobile: +358 40 450 1796
Tel: + 3589 - 4132 8815
E-mail: chartering@cosfim.fi